Monday, 24 November 2014

Watch Live Cricket Stresming England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI 26 november 2014



ENGLAND TOUR OF SRI LANKA
FULL SCHEDULE OF ENGLAND VS SRI LANKA ALL 7th ODI STARTING FROM 26 November 2014

Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs)         
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST     1st ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)


Sat Nov 29 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST     2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

   
Wed Dec 3 (50 ovs)         
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST     3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota    

   
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST     4th ODI - Sri Lanka v England
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo    

Also read Broadcaster of ICC Cricket world cup 2015
   
Wed Dec 10 (50 ovs)         
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST     5th ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium    

   
Sat Dec 13 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST     6th ODI - Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium    

   
Tue Dec 16 (50 ovs)         
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST     7th ODI - Sri Lanka v England
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo    

   
Recently India White Washed the Sri Lanka with 5-0. Now there next match is with England now lets see who will win the 7 match odi series.Will England beat Sri Lanka in their home or Sri Lanka will beats England??


Watch England vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Online Streaming

Click her for live streaming of eng vs sl match





0 comments:

Post a Comment

DONT POST YOUR SITE

Powered by Blogger.